Snowshoe Resort Community  District

Recent News


The Snowshoe Resort Community District is comprised of Snowshoe Mountain Resort, several commercial businesses, and more than 2,000 residential properties located within the greater boundary of the Resort.  These individual stakeholders share a common interest in maintaining public safety, fire protection, transportation services, roads maintenance and the maintenance of various common area amenities that serve to benefit community members, both through personal enjoyment and the enhancement and protection of property within the community.  


Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Snowshoe Resort Community District

PO Box 377

Snowshoe, WV 26209

Tel: 304-207-0243

Thanks for submitting!

SRCD Board of Directors and Staff

Chris Monger

Patti Duncan

David Dragan

Kandy Ramos

David Simmons

Ken Gaitor

Randy Light

Lisa Cutlip

Residential Seat and Chair

Resort Operator Seat and Vice Chair

Residential Seat and Secretary

Resort Operator Seat and Treasurer

Commercial Seat

Unimproved Property Seat

Residential Seat

SRCD District Manager