Committees

Governing Documents 

governing-documents@snowshoedistrict.com

Dave Dragan - Chair

Bruce James 

Richard Marker

Jason Oxman

Preston Cline 

 

Communications

communications-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Lisa Cutlip - Chair

Chris Monger

Sarah Guyette

Tracey Valach

 

Finance

finance-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Kandy Ramos - Chair

Rick Vaughan

Hoy Ferguson

Patti Duncan

Lisa Cutlip

 

Services & Project Review

projects-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Ken Gaitor - Chair

Stephanie Dilley

David Christopher

Mike Carpenter 

Kristian Jamieson

Mr. Hoy Ferguson

Sam Collins

 

Election  

election-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Ruth Bachman – Chair

Cris Trout 

Jason Oxman

Marita Dragan

Chris Monger

Dave Dragan

Lisa Cutlip

 

Architectural Review & Standards Enforcement 

architectural-review@snowshoedistrict.com 

Dave Dragan – Chair

Kristian Jamieson

Wes Brendsel

Robert Trout

Robert Cutlip

 

Fire and Emergency Services

emergency-services-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

David Simmons - Chair

Kevin Elvin

Mikey Valach

Lisa Cutlip

 

Transition Plan from MTA 

mta-transition-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Patti Duncan - Chair

Kandy Ramos

Rick Vaughan

Lisa Cutlip

Hoy Ferguson

 

Legislative Action Committee

legislative-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Dave Dragan - Chair

Lisa Cutlip

Travis Blosser