Committees

Governing Documents 

governing-documents@snowshoedistrict.com

Dave Dragan - Chair

Bruce James 

Richard Marker

Jason Oxman 

 

Communications

communications-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Chris Monger – Chair

Sarah Guyette

 

Finance

finance-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Rick Vaughan - Chair

Lawrence Walkup

Kevin Elvin

John Cunningham

Terry White

Hoy Ferguson

 

Services & Project Review

projects-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Kandy Ramos - Chair

Stephanie Dilley

David Christopher

Mike Carpenter 

Kristian Jamieson

Mr. Hoy Ferguson

Sam Collins

 

Election  

election-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Patti Duncan – Chair

Ruth Bachman

Cris Trout 

Jason Oxman

Marita Dragan

Chris Monger

Dave Dragan

 

Architectural Review & Standards Enforcement 

architectural-review@snowshoedistrict.com 

Dave Dragan – Chair

Lawrence Walkup

Kristian Jamieson

Wes Brendsel

Robert Trout

 

Fire and Emergency Services

emergency-services-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Lawrence Walkup - Chair

Kevin Elvin

Mikey Valach

 

Transition Plan from MTA 

mta-transition-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Patti Duncan - Chair

Kandy Ramos

Rick Vaughan

Preston Cline

Robert Cutlip

 

Legislative Action Committee

legislative-committee@snowshoedistrict.com

Dave Dragan - Chair