top of page

New SRCD Officers

During the January 8, 2021 Regular Meeting of the Elected Board of Directors of the Snowshoe Resort Community District, the following officers were elected:

Chris Monger - Chairperson

Patti Duncan - Vice Chairperson

Dave Dragan - Secretary

George Murphy - Treasurer

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page